Municipalidad
ALCALDE DISTRITAL
C.P.C. Helmer Joel Fernandez Chaparro
HFernandez@municiudadnueva.gob.pe

Regidor : Dr. Duverly Jose Clemente Ticona
Correo Institucional: DClemente@municiudadnueva.gob.pe

Regidor : Sr. David Anchapuri Manuelo
Correo Institucional: Danchapuri@municiudadnueva.gob.pe

Regidor : Sr. Adrian Candia Chura
Correo Institucional: Acandia@municiudadnueva.gob.pe

Regidor : Sr. Juan Rene Cachicatari Quispe
Correo Institucional: JCachicatari@municiudadnueva.gob.pe

Regidor : Dra. Elvira Flor Gonzales Guillermo
Correo Institucional: EGonzales@municiudadnueva.gob.pe

Regidor : Sr. Abel Javier Japura Yucra
Correo Institucional: AJapura@municiudadnueva.gob.pe

Regidor : Sr. Percy Francisco Ticona Apaza
Correo Institucional: PTicona@municiudadnueva.gob.pe
Modernizacion municipal
Redes Sociales
facebook