Consejo Municipal

Alcalde

Alcalde Distrital

C.P.C. Helmer Joel Fernandez Chaparro

HFernandez@municiudadnueva.gob.pe

Regidores

CD. Duverly Jose Clemente Ticona

DClemente@municiudadnueva.gob.pe

Sr. David Anchapuri Manuelo

Danchapuri@municiudadnueva.gob.pe

Sr. Adrian Candia Chura

Acandia@municiudadnueva.gob.pe

Sr. Juan Rene Cachicatari Quispe

JCachicatari@municiudadnueva.gob.pe

Tec. Elvira Flor Gonzales Guillermo

EGonzales@municiudadnueva.gob.pe

Sr. Abel Javier Japura Yucra

AJapura@municiudadnueva.gob.pe

Sr. Percy Francisco Ticona Apaza

PTicona@municiudadnueva.gob.pe


Ubícanos
Manuel Lorenzo de Vidaur N° 448
Frente a la Plaza José Olaya
Horario de Atención
De Lunes a Viernes
De: 7:30 a.m. a 03:30 p.m.
Correo Institucional
Municipalidad de Ciudad Nueva
municiudadnueva@municiudadnueva.gob.pe